Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

Evolution Compilation CD


The Evolution compilation has already had 1000's of downloads and several features by bloggers which has resulted in it being available on CD.

This is a non-profit compilation and has been created to improve awareness of these under rated artists that we fully support. 

The £2.99 you will pay covers the paypal fee, CD-R, Cd Label, tracklisting label, clear CD sleeve, printer ink, envelope and postage fee.

The CD is simple, with the artwork printed on and popped into a clear plastic sleeve. This compilation represents the deeper side to Dubstep and we hope you enjoy this compilation as much as we did putting it altogether.


1. J-One - Sunrise

2. Phrex - Head Over Heel

3. Pressa - Optimystical

4. Twitch - Mushrooms

5. Kochari - Don't Look Down

6. De Real - Them Days

7. Gnome - You Caged A Lonely Swallow

8. Seizure - System Check

9. Triggy - The Siren

10. Dfaultuzer - After School

11. Netrik - Defect Piano

12. A-List - Feel For Me

13. Badhair - Formula

14. Module - Welcome Home

15. Blind Prophet - Dunes

16. Basic A - Lifes Regrets

17. Kiev - Breach

18. Whyrez - Multidivide

Uk shipping - Free

Anywhere in the world - £1

Item Added.
Adding Item.